Board Members

Board Member

Dr. Dina Debaybo
Dr. Tarun Walia
Dr. Elias Berdouses
Dr. Mowlood Kowash
Dr. Manal
Dr. Manal Al Halabi
Dr. Sumaya Al Rubaei
Dr Aisha
Dr. Aisha Sultan
Dr Maimona
Dr. Maimona
Dr. Hameideh AbdulQader
Dr. Fatma Al Emadi
Dr Khadiga
Dr. Khadiga AlMagboul


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?